Skip to content

Johtokunta ja toimikunnat

JOHTOKUNTA 2021

Puheenjohtaja
Ari Viidanoja             0400 764 533           ari.viidanoja@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Hannu Ala-Nikkilä   0400 999 027            halanikkila@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Matti Ketola              040 7303299             matiketo@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja
Martti Nelimarkka   050 348 1672             martti.lemres@gmail.com

Jäsenet
Jouko Huurne          0400 940 263            joukohuurne@hotmail.com
Rauno Lemmetti     0400 137 469             rauno.lemmetti@gmail.com
Reijo Lemmetti        0400 793 618             reijo.lemmetti@gmail.com
Veijo Matikka           0400 628 870            vmatikka@kolumbus.fi
Veikko Kuumola      040 549 1705             veikko.kuumola@kolumbus.fi
Jouko Joenperä       0400 426 847            jokke.joenperä@gmail.com

TOIMIKUNNAT 2021

Ampumatoimikunta

Hannu Ala-Nikkilä  0400 999 027            halanikkila@gmail.com
Tapio Törmä            040 557 5703            teejtee67@gmail.com
Veijo Matikka           0400 628 870            vmatikka@kolumbus.fi
Mikko Einola             040 739 8859           mikko.einola@gmail.com
Ari Viidanoja            0400 764 533           ari.viidanoja@gmail.com
Jouko Joenperä     0400 426 847            jokke.joenperä@gmail.com

Perinnetoimikunta

Ari Viidanoja            0400 764 533            ari.viidanoja@gmail.com
Reijo Lemmetti        0400 793 618             reijo.lemmetti@gmail.com
Rauno Lemmetti     0400 137 469             rauno.lemmetti@gmail.com
Jouko Huurne          0400 940 263            joukohuurne@hotmail.com
Veikko Kuumola      040 549 1705             veikko.kuumola@kolumbus.fi

Urheilu- ja kuntoilutoiminta

Veikko Kuumola      040 549 1705             veikko.kuumola@kolumbus.fi
Reijo Lemmetti        0400 793 618             reijo.lemmetti@gmail.com
Rauno Lemmetti     0400 137 469             rauno.lemmetti@gmail.com
Pasi Nikkanen          050 582 7278             pasi.nikkanen@gmail.com

Tiedotustoimikunta

Martti Nelimarkka    050 348 1672            martti.lemres@gmail.com
Ari Viidanoja             0400 764 533           ari.viidanoja@gmail.com
Matti Ketola              040 7303299             matiketo@gmail.com
Veikko Kuumola      040 549 1705             veikko.kuumola@kolumbus.fi

Veteraanivastaava

Ari Viidanoja             0400 764 533           ari.viidanoja@gmail.com

Huoltovastaava

Jouko Joenperä     0400 426 847            jokke.joenperä@gmail.com